HBL PSL Schedule – Pakistan Super League 2020

HBL PSL Schedule 2020

Pakistan Super League Schedule

Time & DateMatch Details
Thursday Feb 20 (20 overs)
21:30 Local (16:30 GMT | 21:30 PST)
1st Match - Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Friday Feb 21 (20 overs)
15:00 Local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST)
2nd Match - Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
National Stadium, Karachi
Day
Friday Feb 21 (20 overs)
20:00 Local (15:00 GMT | 20:00 PST)
3rd Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Saturday Feb 22 (20 overs)
14:00 Local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PST)
4th Match - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
National Stadium, Karachi
Day
Saturday Feb 22 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
5th Match - Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Sunday Feb 23 (20 overs)
14:00 Local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PST)
6th Match - Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
National Stadium, Karachi
Day
Sunday Feb 23 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
7th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Wednesday Feb 26 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
8th Match - Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
Multan Stadium, Multan
Night
Thursday Feb 27 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
9th Match - Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Friday Feb 28 (20 overs)
15:00 Local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST)
10th Match - Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
Multan Stadium, Multan
Day
Friday Feb 28 (20 overs)
20:00 Local (15:00 GMT | 20:00 PST)
11th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Saturday Feb 29 (20 overs)
14:00 Local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PST)
12th Match - Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Day
Saturday Feb 29 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
13th Match - Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Sunday March 1 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
14th Match - Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Monday March 2 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
15th Match - Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Tuesday March 3 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
16th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Wednesday March 4 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
17th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Thursday March 5 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
18th Match - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Night
Friday March 6 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
19th Match - Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Saturday March 7 (20 overs)
02:00 PM Local (09:00 AM GMT | 02:45 PM PST)
20th Match - Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Day
Saturday March 7 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
21st Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Sunday March 8 (20 overs)
02:00 PM Local (09:00 AM GMT | 02:45 PM PST)
22nd Match - Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Day
Sunday March 8 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
23rd Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Tuesday March 10 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
24th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Wednesday March 11 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
25th Match - Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Thursday March 12 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
26th Match - Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Friday March 13 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
27th Match - Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Saturday March 14 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
28th Match - Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Sunday March 15 (20 overs)
02:00 PM Local (09:00 AM GMT | 02:45 PM PST)
29th Match - Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Day
Sunday March 15 (20 overs)
07:00 PM Local (02:00 PM GMT | 07:45 PM PST)
30th Match - Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Tuesday Mar 17 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
Qualifier - TBC vs TBC
National Stadium, Karachi
Night
Wednesday Mar 18 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
Eliminator 1 - TBC vs TBC
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Friday Mar 20 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
Eliminator 2 - TBC vs TBC
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night
Sunday Mar 22 (20 overs)
19:00 Local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PST)
Final - TBC vs TBC
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Night