Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Match 3 | PSL 2020 | Who Will Win Match Prediction

LQ vs MS Match 3 | PSL 5 Today Match Prediction

HBL PSL, also known as Pakistan Super League will be the fifth official season of this league. This is the T20 franchise league which is officially held by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board). The first season of the Pak Super League was held in 2015. In all previous seasons, mostly matches were held outside Pakistan. This will be this first time when all matches of PSL will be played within Pakistan.

There are six teams that will be in action throughout the PSL 5. A total of 34 matches will be played in different cities of Pakistan. This will be the third match of Pakistan Super League 5 which will be played between Lahore and Multan on February 21, 2020 – 08:00 PM Local in  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Today Match Prediction

Lahore Qalandars Preview:

Lahore Qalandars is titled as the worst-performing team. As far as the earlier track record of Lahore Qalandars is concerned, they couldn’t be able to win even a single PSL title in any of the previous seasons. They were kicked out of the trophy-race in previous seasons. They couldn’t play well in the previous season as well. They managed to win only 3 matches out of 10 in the last season of Pak Super League.

Now in this season, Sohail Akhtar will be leading LQ from the front. Chris Lynn, Fakhar Zaman, Jaahid Ali and Salman Butt will also help to sustain the team. These changes may prove beneficial for Qalandars.

Multan Sultans Preview:

The story of Sultans is also not too different as compared to Qalandars. Multan did their debut in Pakistan Super League in the last season. Their performance was nearly identical to LQ. They could win only three matches out of ten.

Multan Sultans had made some key changes in the team. They also had got the services of the best short-format cricket players from all around the globe. Shah Masood will be leading the team in PSL 2020.

Who Will Win Today’s Match:

According to our prediction, Multan Sultans seems to be a more balanced side due to the presence of world-class all-rounders like Moeen Ali and Ravi Bopara. Both are known as legendary all-rounders. Both of them have the ability to create a huge total.

While the presence of Moeen Ali and Imran Tahir in the bowling lineup of Multan will help them to defend that total. So Sultans will win this match from Qalandars with a negotiable margin.

PSL 1st Match details

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 1st T20 wan won by Quetta. United made 168 in 19.1 Overs. Malan was the top scorer with 64. Mohammad Hasnain took 4/25. Gladiators won by 3 wickets, Despite losing 3 wickets in the powerplay. Azam Khan played well for his 59 while Cutting ended the match with his 22 off 12 balls. Muhammad Musa took 3 wickets. Mohammad Hasnain was player of the match.

Today Match & Toss Predictions

Toss will play a vital role in today’s contest. According to trendeetalk.comthe team who will win the toss today will choose to bat first because of its a batting pitch in Ghadaffi Stadium Lahore. So batting first will increase the winning chances for the batting team.

Check PSL Points Table

Weather Report

There will be a little number of clouds during the match time in Lahore. These days the weather is great for cricket in Lahore. While the temperature will be between 11 and 21-degree celsius. So the weather will not interfere in the normal routine and doesn’t affect the gameplay.

Vote or express through the comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook 
or follow us on Twitter and Pinterest.

Our Prediction

Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars TOSS : Lahore Qalandars

Who Will Win Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Match : Multan Sultans

What’s Your Opinion

Coming Soon
Who Will Win?
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans

Complete Match Details

Date: Friday – February 21, 2020

Time: 03:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM Local

Stadium: Ghaddafi Stadium

City: Lahore

Hosts to: Lahore

Capacity: 27000

Ends: Pavilion End, College End

Avg 1st inn score: 161

Avg 2nd inn score: 143


Multan Sultan SquadLahore Qalandar Squad
Shan Masood (c)Sohail Akhtar (c)
Moeen AliDilbar Hussain
Ali ShafiqBen Dunk
Fabian AllenFaizan Khan
Bilawal BhattiFakhar Zaman
Ravi BoparaHaris Rauf
Imran TahirJaahid Ali
Junaid KhanChris Lynn
Khushdil ShahMohammad Hafeez
Wayne MadsenSamit Patel
Mohammad IlyasSeekkuge Prasanna
Mohammad IrfanRaja Farzan
Rohail NazirSalman Butt
Rilee RossouwShaheen Afridi
Shahid AfridiUsman Shinwari
Sohail TanvirDavid Wiese
James VinceDane Vilas